Include the full text of articles from over 4000 peer-reviewed journals (and abstracts from 10,000+ journals)
EBSCOHost will search the following databases concurrently: Academic Search Premier, America: History & Life, Anthropology Plus, Art & Architecture Complete, Book Review Digest Retrospective: 1903-1982, Business Abstracts with Full Text, Business Source Premier, Chicano Database, CINAHL Plus with Full Text, Communication & Mass Media Complete, Criminal Justice Abstracts, Current Biography Illustrated, eBook Collection, EconLit, Education Full Text, ERIC, Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia, General Science Full Text, GreenFILE, Historical Abstracts, Humanities Full Text, Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts, MAS Ultra - School Edition, Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print, Military & Government Collection, MLA International Bibliography, Music Index, OmniFile Full Text Mega, Philosopher's Index, PsycINFO, Public Administration Abstracts, Readers' Guide Full Text Mega, Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982, Regional Business News, Social Sciences Full Text, Audiobook Collection
Over 1500 journals published by Elsevier, especially covering the life and physical sciences
Providing access to peer-reviewed scientific, technical, and health journals that span major scientific disciplines. Articles published open access are peer-reviewed and made free for everyone to read, download and reuse in line with the authors' choice of user license.
Over 1000 journals published by Springer covering all disciplines, especially strong in the sciences
SpringerLink provides access to scientific documents in the
world’s most complete online collection of Science, Technology and Medicine (STM) and Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS) books, journals, reference works and protocols covering a vast range of disciplines.