Skip to main content

Directory: Directory

COVID-19 Update - the Library has transitioned to virtual and remote services. In-person services may not be available. Please visit our Library COVID-19 Response for more information. 

Directory

 

University Library Directory

Name Title Office Email Phone
Augustine, Kevin Reference & Instruction Librarian LX 20.3 kaugustine@csustan.edu 209-664-6557
Brandt, John E-resources Librarian LX 19.3 jbrandt@csustan.edu 209-664-6536
Childers, Deb Interlibrary Loan Specialist LX 18 dachilders@csustan.edu 209-667-3236
Dietz, Rick Library Technology LX 20.5 rdietz@csustan.edu 209-667-3605
Egan, Amy Administrative Support Coordinator LX 19.1 aegan1@csustan.edu 209-667-3232
Grimm, Kari Circulation Coordinator LX 25.2 kgrimm@csustan.edu 209-664-6561
Hall, Lauren Technical Services  LX 17 lhall1@csustan.edu 209-667-3135
Held, Tim Reference & Instruction Librarian LX 20.2 theld@csustan.edu 209-664-6555
Hight, Maryann Reference & Instruction Librarian LX 20.7 mhight@csustan.edu 209-664-6553
Hor, Annie Head of Technical Services LX 19.5 ahor@csustan.edu 209-667-3709
Malagon, Michael Circulation Services  LX 25.2 mmalagon@csustan.edu 209-664-6568
Mariani, Eric Circulation, Interlibrary Loan LX 18.1 emariani@csustan.edu 209-664-6573
Meraz, Guillermo Library Technology LX 20.5 emeraz2@csustan.edu 209-664-6687
Minjarez, Christina Technical Services LX 17.1 cminjarez@csustan.edu 209-664-6570
Neudecker, Jaime Reference & Instruction Librarian LX 20.6 jneudecker@csustan.edu 209-667-3251
Quiroga, Claudia Circulation Services LX 25.2 cquiroga@csustan.edu 209-664-6554
Rocco, Laura Outreach & Student Engagement Librarian LX 19.2 lrocco@csustan.edu 209-664-6556
Rocha, David Circulation Services LX 25.2 drocha4@csustan.edu 209-664-6690
Rodriguez, Ronald Dean of Library Services LX 19.4 rrodriguez36@csustan.edu 209-667-3607
Valenzuela, Kim Technical Services LX 17.1 kvalenzuela@csustan.edu 209-664-6575
Vargas, Isabel Web Services Librarian LX 19.6 ivargas2@csustan.edu 209-667-3227
Waterson, Jennifer Reference & Instruction Librarian LX 25.1 jwaterson@csustan.edu 209-667-6558
Zaghmouri, Lena Circulation Services LX 25.2 lzaghmouri@csustan.edu 209-664-6559