Skip to main content

Department Liaisons & Representatives: Department Liaisons & Representatives

COVID-19 Update - the Library has transitioned to virtual and remote services. In-person services may not be available. Please visit our Library COVID-19 Response for more information. 

Liaisons & Representatives

 

2020/2021 Liaisons & Representatives

Department Dept. Representative Librarian Liaison Librarian Email
Accounting & Finance Dr. Jason Song Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Advanced Studies in Education Dr. Steven Drouin Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Agricultural Studies Dr. Oluwarotimi Odeh Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Anthropology Dr. Richard Wallace Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Art C. Roxanne Robbin Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Ritin Bhaduri Jaime Neudecker jneudecker@csustan.edu
Chemistry Dr. Michael Drake Jaime Neudecker jneudecker@csustan.edu
Communication Studies Dr. Christopher Claus Laura Rocco lrocco@csustan.edu
Computer Information Systems Dr. Pi-Sheng Deng Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Computer Science Dr. Melanie Martin Isabel Vargas ivargas2@csustan.edu
Criminal Justice Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Economics Dr. Edward Erickson Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
English Dr. Monica Flores Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Ethnic Studies Dr. Xamuel Bañales Laura Rocco lrocco@csustan.edu
Gender Studies Dr. Betsy Eudey Laura Rocco lrocco@csustan.edu
Geography Dr. Jose Diaz-Garayua Isabel Vargas ivargas2@csustan.edu
Geology Dr. Julia Sankey Maryann Hight mhight@csustan.edu
History Dr. Paul Strauss John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Kinesiology Dr. Jeff Bernard Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Liberal Studies Dr. Daniel Soodjinda Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Management, Operations, & Marketing Dr. Saejoon Kim Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Mathematics Dr. Yanhong Wu Jaime Neudecker jneudecker@csustan.edu
Modern Languages Dr. Carlos Andres Isabel Vargas ivargas2@csustan.edu
Music Dr. Joseph Wiggett John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Nursing Dr. Marla Seacrist John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Philosophy Dr. Hakhamanesh Zangeneh Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Physics & Physical Sciences Dr. Wing To Maryann Hight mhight@csustan.edu
Politics & Public Administration Dr. Steven Routh Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Psychology/Child Dev./Cognitive Studies Dr. Victor Luevano John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Social Sciences Dr. Ralph Becker Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Social Work Dr. Sevaughn Banks John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Sociology Dr. Tyler Schafer Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Teacher Education Dr. Kimy Liu Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Theatre Dr. John Mayer Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu